5 Apps That Have Helped Me Through University

Really interesting blog entry from our student equivalent…

Worcester Student Life

Being in lectures is only half of what you experience at university and your social life and what you do in your spare time is another aspect of University life. I’m always on my phone and my phone holds a lot of information which has helped me through my three years at University. So I thought I’d share my top five apps that have helped me through university…

  1. Instagram
    I love taking photos and uploading them to share with my friends and I love seeing photos my friends have taken too. Instagram is one of my favourite social media sites and I love seeing what fashion bloggers are wearing and what to spend my money on!instagramApp
  1. UW Mobile
    One of the best apps I have is the University’s own app. It has the exact same apps as those on the student login on your computer, but you can access them…

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

